• Technology Taskforce

    Advisory committe to chamber on technology
    Claudia Castillo
    Demo Member 2018
    Dayton Person
    Advanced Solutions Technology, LLC
    Cythnia Dick
    Network Technology Center, LLC
    Gayle Verning
    Computer Systems, Inc.
    George Harrison
    Aaron Baker
    Teds Telecom
    Account Executive
    Aaron Baker is the CEO of Teds Telecom, the largest telecommunications network in the region. Aaron has been awarded the STAR award three times.
    Kyle Nordquist
    NPA, Inc.
    Tammy Wilson
    Qwest Communications
    George Runglet
    Director of Sales
    Greg Hickman
    Paulina Allen
    Allen, Carey and Gerson P.A.
    Doug Hennum
    CTC - Consolidated Telecommunications Company
    Bus Dev & Sales Manager
    Ward Thompson
    CTC - Consolidated Telecommunications Company
    Account Executive
    Clara Johnson
    Acme Products
  • Mark Your Calendar

  • Special Events

  • Our Community

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam aliquet eros eget nunc tincidunt, ac posuere erat semper.